Events - 21 Oct 18

SUBMIT AN EVENT


Jan10 - 10
NW Iowa Annie's AlumniTime: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Oct20 - 21
Mystery MadnessTime: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm


Oct21
Okoboji Expedition Sunday Group RideTime: 7:00 am - 10:00 am
Thu, Feb 14, 19 - Sat, Feb 16, 19 – Round Lake Valentine's Dinner For 2
Fri, Feb 15, 19 - Sun, Feb 17, 19 – Marriage Retreat - Okoboji Lutheran Bible Camp
Fri, Feb 15, 19 - Sat, Feb 16, 19 – Round Lake Valentine's Dinner For 2
Sat, Feb 16, 19 – Cupcake in the Creative Spirits Studio- Family Day!
Sat, Feb 16, 19 – Naomi Friend: Heirlooms
Sat, Feb 16, 19 – Round Lake Valentine's Dinner For 2
Sat, Feb 16, 19 – Boji Bay Ice Arena - Open Skate
Sat, Feb 16, 19 – B-N-J Karaoke
Sun, Feb 17, 19 – Naomi Friend: Heirlooms
Sun, Feb 17, 19 – Okoboji Weddings and Bridal Affair
Sun, Feb 17, 19 – Brindley's Bouquet in the Creative Spirits Studio
Mon, Feb 18, 19 – Naomi Friend: Heirlooms
Mon, Feb 18, 19 – Craft Night with Shelby in the Creative Spirits Studio
Tue, Feb 19, 19 – Naomi Friend: Heirlooms
Tue, Feb 19, 19 – OUCH! That Stereotype Hurts
Tue, Feb 19, 19 – Art Club Grades 3-6
Tue, Feb 19, 19 – Open Paint in the Creative Spirits Studio $10-$45
Tue, Feb 19, 19 - Tue, Mar 26, 19 – Ignite the Fire from Within Wellness Series
Wed, Feb 20, 19 – Naomi Friend: Heirlooms
Wed, Feb 20, 19 – Teen Art Grades 7-12
Wed, Feb 20, 19 – Adult Craft Series: Rustic Wooden Painted Sign
Wed, Feb 20, 19 – Creative Spirits is Coming to The Smokin' Barn Okoboji
Wed, Feb 20, 19 – B-N-J Karaoke
Thu, Feb 21, 19 – Naomi Friend: Heirlooms
Thu, Feb 21, 19 – Studio- Open Paint
Thu, Feb 21, 19 – Mini Mich's Grades K-2
Thu, Feb 21, 19 – Creative Spirits at the Dry Dock- Spring Welcome!
Thu, Feb 21, 19 – Trivia Night at West O Beer
Fri, Feb 22, 19 – Naomi Friend: Heirlooms
Fri, Feb 22, 19 – Open Paint in the Creative Spirits Studio $10-$45
Fri, Feb 22, 19 - Sat, Feb 23, 19 – Fireside Fridays
Fri, Feb 22, 19 – Boji Bay Ice Arena - Open Skate
Fri, Feb 22, 19 – B-N-J Karaoke
Sat, Feb 23, 19 – Naomi Friend: Heirlooms
Sat, Feb 23, 19 – Printmaking with Styrofoam
Sat, Feb 23, 19 – Milford Memorial Library Public Playdate and Story Time
Sat, Feb 23, 19 - Sun, Feb 24, 19 – Seafood Saturdays
Sat, Feb 23, 19 – Country Charm in the Creative Spirits Studio
Sat, Feb 23, 19 – Boji Bay Ice Arena - Open Skate
Sat, Feb 23, 19 – B-N-J Karaoke
Sun, Feb 24, 19 – Naomi Friend: Heirlooms
Sun, Feb 24, 19 – CEO Of The Farm in the Creative Spirits Studio
Mon, Feb 25, 19 – Naomi Friend: Heirlooms
Mon, Feb 25, 19 – Open Paint in the Creative Spirits Studio $10-$45
Mon, Feb 25, 19 – Creative Spirits Studio-Drop-In Devotion
Mon, Feb 25, 19 – Preschoolers & Pennies
Tue, Feb 26, 19 – Writing Your Retirement Paycheck
Tue, Feb 26, 19 – Naomi Friend: Heirlooms
Tue, Feb 26, 19 – Art Club Grades 3-6
Tue, Feb 26, 19 – Ultimate Chamber Mixer
Tue, Feb 26, 19 – If Not For Them in the Creative Spirits Studio
Tue, Feb 26, 19 – Paint Night in the Library
Wed, Feb 27, 19 – Naomi Friend: Heirlooms
Wed, Feb 27, 19 – Open Paint in the Creative Spirits Studio $10-$45
Wed, Feb 27, 19 – Teen Art Grades 7-12
Wed, Feb 27, 19 – Milford Memorial Library Public Playdate and Storytime
Wed, Feb 27, 19 – B-N-J Karaoke
Thu, Feb 28, 19 – Naomi Friend: Heirlooms
Thu, Feb 28, 19 – 4-H Clover Kids: A Chair for Bear
Thu, Feb 28, 19 – Mini Mich's Grades K-2
Thu, Feb 28, 19 – Balloon Classic in the Creative Spirits Studio- Family Event
Thu, Feb 28, 19 – Trivia Night at West O Beer
Fri, Mar 01, 19 – Naomi Friend: Heirlooms
Fri, Mar 01, 19 – Nerf Day
Fri, Mar 01, 19 – Boji Bay Ice Arena - Open Skate
Fri, Mar 01, 19 – B-N-J Karaoke
Sat, Mar 02, 19 – Naomi Friend: Heirlooms
Sat, Mar 02, 19 – Boji Bay Ice Arena - Open Skate
Sat, Mar 02, 19 – B-N-J Karaoke
Sun, Mar 03, 19 – Naomi Friend: Heirlooms
Mon, Mar 04, 19 – Naomi Friend: Heirlooms
Mon, Mar 04, 19 – Iowa Lakes Community College Job Fair
Tue, Mar 05, 19 – Writing Your Retirement Paycheck
Tue, Mar 05, 19 – Naomi Friend: Heirlooms
Tue, Mar 05, 19 – Iowa Lakes Community College Job Fair

Powered by Events Manager