Events - 5 Jan 19

SUBMIT AN EVENT


Jan10 - 10
NW Iowa Annie's AlumniTime: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Jan5 - 6

Jan5
Milford Memorial Public Play DateTime: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm

Jan5
Boji Bay Ice Arena - Open SkateTime: 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Jan5
B-N-J KaraokeTime: 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Jan5
Fri, Jan 18, 19 – Milford Memorial Library Public Playdate
Fri, Jan 18, 19 - Sat, Jan 19, 19 – Fireside Fridays
Fri, Jan 18, 19 – Boji Bay Ice Arena - Open Skate
Fri, Jan 18, 19 – B-N-J Karaoke
Sat, Jan 19, 19 – Mindful Resilience for Trauma Recovery
Sat, Jan 19, 19 – Horse of a Different Color in the Studio
Sat, Jan 19, 19 - Sun, Jan 20, 19 – Seafood Saturdays
Sat, Jan 19, 19 – Stand Tall in the Studio
Sat, Jan 19, 19 – Boji Bay Ice Arena - Open Skate
Sat, Jan 19, 19 – B-N-J Karaoke
Sat, Jan 19, 19 – Vinyl Nights
Sun, Jan 20, 19 - Mon, Jan 21, 19 – Sunday Fundays
Sun, Jan 20, 19 – Wooden Child Growth Chart
Tue, Jan 22, 19 – Finances of Caregiving
Tue, Jan 22, 19 – Open Paint in the Studio
Tue, Jan 22, 19 – Evening Indoor Cycling Class
Tue, Jan 22, 19 - Wed, Jan 23, 19 – Tuesday Time-In
Tue, Jan 22, 19 – Milford Memorial Library Paint Night at the Library
Wed, Jan 23, 19 – B-N-J Karaoke
Thu, Jan 24, 19 - Sun, Jan 27, 19 – University of Okoboji Winter Games
Thu, Jan 24, 19 – Open Paint in the Studio
Thu, Jan 24, 19 – MML’s Afterschool Activity with ISU Extension and Outreach/ Dickinson County: 4-H Clover Kids
Thu, Jan 24, 19 – Locals "Pre Game" Party
Thu, Jan 24, 19 – Zip Line at Parks Boat House
Thu, Jan 24, 19 – 7th Annual Barefoot Bar Battle of the Bartenders for Charity
Thu, Jan 24, 19 – Damon Dotson on the Boat House Stage
Fri, Jan 25, 19 – Boats on Ice Boat Show
Fri, Jan 25, 19 - Sat, Jan 26, 19 – Fireside Fridays
Fri, Jan 25, 19 – Ride the Zip Line at Parks Boat House
Fri, Jan 25, 19 – Boji Bay Ice Arena - Open Skate
Fri, Jan 25, 19 – Studio-Fishing In The Dark-After the Chili Cookoff
Fri, Jan 25, 19 – Transit Authority - Premier Chicago Tribute Band
Fri, Jan 25, 19 – Johnny Holm Band \"LIVE\" on the Parks Boat House Stage
Fri, Jan 25, 19 – B-N-J Karaoke
Fri, Jan 25, 19 - Sat, Jan 26, 19 – Jeremy McComb @Nautical
Fri, Jan 25, 19 – Sugar Daddy "Live" at The Gardens
Sat, Jan 26, 19 – Boats on Ice Boat Show
Sat, Jan 26, 19 – Helicopter Rides at Parks Marina
Sat, Jan 26, 19 – Kegs and Eggs @Nautical
Sat, Jan 26, 19 – Ride the Zip Line at Parks Boat House
Sat, Jan 26, 19 – Winter Games at the Barefoot Bar-Garden Poles & Home-Pick Your State
Sat, Jan 26, 19 – ATV/Motorcycle Studded Ice Oval Races sponsored by Kuhlman Welding
Sat, Jan 26, 19 – Matt & Laurel on The Gardens Stage
Sat, Jan 26, 19 – Human Dogsled Races
Sat, Jan 26, 19 – Drill or Die - Ice Auger Drilling Contest
Sat, Jan 26, 19 – Stein Holding Contest on the Parks Boat House Stage
Sat, Jan 26, 19 – Keg Toss for Men and Women
Sat, Jan 26, 19 - Sun, Jan 27, 19 – Seafood Saturdays
Sat, Jan 26, 19 – Boji Bay Ice Arena - Open Skate
Sat, Jan 26, 19 – Studio- Life Is Good
Sat, Jan 26, 19 – Pop Rocks "LIVE" on the Parks Boat House Stage
Sat, Jan 26, 19 – B-N-J Karaoke
Sat, Jan 26, 19 – Sugar Daddy "Live" at The Gardens
Sat, Jan 26, 19 – Fireworks Extravaganza at Parks Marina
Sun, Jan 27, 19 - Mon, Jan 28, 19 – Sunday Fundays
Sun, Jan 27, 19 – Studio- All My Loves
Tue, Jan 29, 19 – Finances of Caregiving
Tue, Jan 29, 19 – Open Paint in the Studio
Tue, Jan 29, 19 – Evening Indoor Cycling Class
Tue, Jan 29, 19 - Wed, Jan 30, 19 – Tuesday Time-In
Wed, Jan 30, 19 – B-N-J Karaoke
Thu, Jan 31, 19 – Evening Indoor Cycling Class
Fri, Feb 01, 19 - Sat, Feb 02, 19 – Fireside Fridays
Fri, Feb 01, 19 – Boji Bay Ice Arena - Open Skate
Fri, Feb 01, 19 – B-N-J Karaoke
Sat, Feb 02, 19 - Sun, Feb 03, 19 – Seafood Saturdays
Sat, Feb 02, 19 – Boji Bay Ice Arena - Open Skate
Sat, Feb 02, 19 – B-N-J Karaoke
Sun, Feb 03, 19 - Mon, Feb 04, 19 – Sunday Fundays
Tue, Feb 05, 19 – Finances of Caregiving
Wed, Feb 06, 19 – B-N-J Karaoke
Fri, Feb 08, 19 - Sat, Feb 09, 19 – Fireside Fridays
Fri, Feb 08, 19 – Boji Bay Ice Arena - Open Skate
Fri, Feb 08, 19 – B-N-J Karaoke
Sat, Feb 09, 19 - Sun, Feb 10, 19 – Seafood Saturdays

Powered by Events Manager