Iowa Great Lakes Chamber Calendar

SUBMIT AN EVENT

<< Jul 2018 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Sat, Dec 01, 18 - Mon, Dec 24, 18 – Great Lakes Mall Festival of Trees
Wed, Dec 19, 18 - Thu, Dec 20, 18 – Daily Happy Hour 4 - 6 pm at Snappers
Wed, Dec 19, 18 – B-N-J Karaoke
Thu, Dec 20, 18 - Fri, Dec 21, 18 – Daily Happy Hour 4 - 6 pm at Snappers
Thu, Dec 20, 18 – Round Lake Vineyards & Winery Holiday Open House
Thu, Dec 20, 18 – Art to Screen Series
Fri, Dec 21, 18 - Sat, Dec 22, 18 – Daily Happy Hour 4 - 6 pm at Snappers
Fri, Dec 21, 18 – DJ Jimy Mac at The Gardens
Fri, Dec 21, 18 – Round Lake Vineyards & Winery Holiday Open House
Fri, Dec 21, 18 – Big Nacho Karaoke at The Fish House
Fri, Dec 21, 18 – Boji Bay Ice Arena - Open Skate
Fri, Dec 21, 18 – B-N-J Karaoke
Fri, Dec 21, 18 – DJ Jimmy Mac
Sat, Dec 22, 18 - Sun, Dec 23, 18 – Daily Happy Hour 4 - 6 pm at Snappers
Sat, Dec 22, 18 – Calling All Kids! Ginger in the Studio
Sat, Dec 22, 18 – Hallmark Holiday Bingo
Sat, Dec 22, 18 – Tree Of Red in the Studio
Sat, Dec 22, 18 – Boji Bay Ice Arena - Open Skate
Sat, Dec 22, 18 – Ugly Sweater Christmas Party at The Gardens
Sat, Dec 22, 18 – B-N-J Karaoke
Sat, Dec 22, 18 – Hicktown Mafia at The Gardens
Sun, Dec 23, 18 - Mon, Dec 24, 18 – Daily Happy Hour 4 - 6 pm at Snappers
Sun, Dec 23, 18 – Sunday Fundays
Sun, Dec 23, 18 – Snow Stack in the Studio
Mon, Dec 24, 18 - Tue, Dec 25, 18 – Daily Happy Hour 4 - 6 pm at Snappers
Tue, Dec 25, 18 - Wed, Dec 26, 18 – Daily Happy Hour 4 - 6 pm at Snappers
Wed, Dec 26, 18 - Thu, Dec 27, 18 – Daily Happy Hour 4 - 6 pm at Snappers
Wed, Dec 26, 18 – B-N-J Karaoke
Thu, Dec 27, 18 - Fri, Dec 28, 18 – Daily Happy Hour 4 - 6 pm at Snappers
Thu, Dec 27, 18 – Milford Memorial Library Afterschool Activity
Thu, Dec 27, 18 – Spa Day - Youth Winter Break Camp
Thu, Dec 27, 18 – Sparky in the Studio Kids or Adults
Thu, Dec 27, 18 – Peaceful Winter Landscape in the Studio
Fri, Dec 28, 18 - Sat, Dec 29, 18 – Daily Happy Hour 4 - 6 pm at Snappers
Fri, Dec 28, 18 – Boji Bay Ice Arena - Open Skate
Fri, Dec 28, 18 – B-N-J Karaoke
Sat, Dec 29, 18 - Sun, Dec 30, 18 – Daily Happy Hour 4 - 6 pm at Snappers
Sat, Dec 29, 18 – Georgia Clay performing at The Gardens
Sat, Dec 29, 18 – Boji Bay Ice Arena - Open Skate
Sat, Dec 29, 18 – B-N-J Karaoke
Sun, Dec 30, 18 - Mon, Dec 31, 18 – Daily Happy Hour 4 - 6 pm at Snappers
Sun, Dec 30, 18 – Sunday Fundays
Mon, Dec 31, 18 - Tue, Jan 01, 19 – Daily Happy Hour 4 - 6 pm at Snappers
Mon, Dec 31, 18 – Dueling Pianos performing Live at Snappers and Parks Boat Club - Parks Marina
Mon, Dec 31, 18 – New Year's Eve Bash with Candy Shop at The Gardens
Wed, Jan 02, 19 – Lamp Making - Winter Break Youth Event
Wed, Jan 02, 19 – B-N-J Karaoke
Fri, Jan 04, 19 – Boji Bay Ice Arena - Open Skate
Fri, Jan 04, 19 – B-N-J Karaoke
Sat, Jan 05, 19 – Boji Bay Ice Arena - Open Skate
Sat, Jan 05, 19 – B-N-J Karaoke
Tue, Jan 08, 19 – Finances of Caregiving
Tue, Jan 08, 19 - Wed, Jan 09, 19 – Tuesday Time-In
Wed, Jan 09, 19 – B-N-J Karaoke
Fri, Jan 11, 19 – Relay of Life Trivia Night & Silent Auction
Fri, Jan 11, 19 – Big Nacho Karaoke at The Fish House
Fri, Jan 11, 19 – Boji Bay Ice Arena - Open Skate
Fri, Jan 11, 19 – B-N-J Karaoke
Sat, Jan 12, 19 – Boji Bay Ice Arena - Open Skate
Sat, Jan 12, 19 – B-N-J Karaoke
Tue, Jan 15, 19 – Finances of Caregiving
Tue, Jan 15, 19 - Wed, Jan 16, 19 – Tuesday Time-In
Wed, Jan 16, 19 – B-N-J Karaoke
Fri, Jan 18, 19 – Boji Bay Ice Arena - Open Skate
Fri, Jan 18, 19 – B-N-J Karaoke
Sat, Jan 19, 19 – Mindful Resilience for Trauma Recovery
Sat, Jan 19, 19 – Boji Bay Ice Arena - Open Skate
Sat, Jan 19, 19 – B-N-J Karaoke
Tue, Jan 22, 19 – Finances of Caregiving
Tue, Jan 22, 19 - Wed, Jan 23, 19 – Tuesday Time-In
Wed, Jan 23, 19 – B-N-J Karaoke
Fri, Jan 25, 19 – Boji Bay Ice Arena - Open Skate
Fri, Jan 25, 19 – B-N-J Karaoke
Sat, Jan 26, 19 – Boji Bay Ice Arena - Open Skate
Sat, Jan 26, 19 – B-N-J Karaoke

Powered by Events Manager